Visit Hendricks County Staff Directory

Visit Hendricks County is unlike a typical convention and visitors bureau in that it is not a membership-based organization. This structure allows the staff to focus attention on destination marketing and welcomes participation by all businesses that enhance the visitor experience. 

During this time, we like many other businesses are taking the necessary steps to protect our employees and protect our customers. Our office in Danville is closed to visitors until June 1st. All staff will be working remotely and/or limited office hours. We remain accessible via email and cellular phone for our industry partners.

Administration

Jaime Bohler Smith
Executive Director
Phone: 317-919-2674
Jaime@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Tracy Whetstone
Community Outreach Manager
Phone: 765-309-2501
Tracy@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Karen Eddy
Office Manager
Phone: 317-403-2484
Karen@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Marketing

Sarah Ferguson
Director of Marketing
Phone: 317-460-8542
Sarah@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Josh Duke
Communications Manager
Phone: 317-850-1870
Josh@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kim Fox
Marketing Data Coordinator
Phone: 317-903-1007
Kim@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Meghan Hazelgrove
Visitor Services Coordinator
Phone: 317-797-9474
Meghan@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Sales

Becky Harris
Director of Sales
Phone: 317-796-7402
Becky@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kara Harlan
Sales Manager
Phone: 317-372-8117
Kara@VisitHendricksCounty.com