Visit Hendricks County Staff Directory

Visit Hendricks County is unlike a typical convention and visitors bureau in that it is not a membership-based organization. This structure allows the staff to focus attention on destination marketing and welcomes participation by all businesses that enhance the visitor experience.
 

Jaime Bohler Smith
Executive Director
Organizational administration, accounting and finance, destination marketing planning, product development, special promotions and human resources.
Jaime@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Sarah Ferguson
Director of Marketing
Interactive and social media planning, e-marketing, TED Fund administration, Website listings, Rural Routes to Main Street Cultural Trail administration and visitor guide listings.
Sarah@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Josh Duke
Communications Manager
Public relations and media planning, press releases and photo requests, Hendricks County Insider blog management and editorial content creation.
Josh@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kim Fox
Marketing Data Coordinator
Website design and operations, database administration and research project management.
Kim@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Becky Harris
Director of Sales
Meetings and conference sales and assistance; sporting event bids and assistance; and group marketing, planning and promotions.
Becky@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Tracy Whetstone
Community Outreach Manager
Motorcoach trip planning, sales and support including the Green Spree Tour and HO HO Holiday Tour. Lodging and special event welcome bag requests and group sales assistance.
Tracy@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kara Harlan
Sales Manager
Bridal services and inquiries, Hendricks County concierge program information, and sales department support.
Kara@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Karen Eddy
Office Manager
Accounts payable representative, vendor inquiries, contract and facilities management and office support.
Karen@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Meghan Hazelgrove
Visitor Services Coordinator
Phone: 317-718-8750
Meghan@VisitHendricksCounty.com