Visit Hendricks County Staff Directory

Visit Hendricks County is unlike a typical convention and visitors bureau in that it is not a membership-based organization. This structure allows the staff to focus attention on destination marketing and welcomes participation by all businesses that enhance the visitor experience.
 

Administration

Jaime Bohler Smith
Executive Director
Jaime@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Tracy Whetstone
Community Outreach Manager
Tracy@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Karen Eddy
Office Manager
Karen@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Marketing

Sarah Ferguson
Director of Marketing
Sarah@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Josh Duke
Communications Manager
Josh@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kim Fox
Marketing Data Coordinator
Kim@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Meghan Hazelgrove
Visitor Services Coordinator
Meghan@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Sales

Becky Harris
Director of Sales
Becky@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kara Harlan
Sales Manager
Kara@VisitHendricksCounty.com