Visit Hendricks County Tourism Commission

Visit Hendricks County is governed by a nine-member Tourism Commission. The commission comprises seven appointments from the County Commissioners and two appointments by the largest municipality in the county, currently the Town of Plainfield.

2016 Hendricks County Tourism Commission Members

  • Kent McPhail, President
    Plainfield Town Council
  • Jennifer Smith, Vice President/President Elect 
    Staybridge Suites & Holiday Inn Express Plainfield
  • Lew White, Treasurer
    Lew White Tours
  • Clay Chafin, Secretary
    Plainfield Parks & Recreation Department
  • Lynne Fuller, Past President
    F2/Inc. Tourism Consulting
  • Amber Armstrong
    Commonwealth Hotels
  • Julie Callis
    The Shops at Perry Crossing
  • Marsha Stone
    Indianapolis International Airport
  • Caleb Brown
    Hendricks County Council