Meet Wedding Vendors Face to Face!

Bridal Shows are great places brides, grooms and their families to learn about more local options for their wedding. Following are some upcoming Indianapolis area bridal shows. Hope you can make it to at least one of them!

Indianapolis Area Bridal Shows 

Indianapolis Bride Expo
Sunday, January 13, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Embassy Suites Noblesville
13700 Conference Center Drive S
Noblesville, IN 46060

PWG Winter Wedding Show 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
JW Marriott
10 S West St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
*Stop by to see us at the Visit Hendricks County booth!

Indianapolis Bride Expo
Sunday, February 24, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Biltwell Event Center
950 S. White River Pkwy W Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46221

PWG  March Bridal Show 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Westin Indianapolis
241 W Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Indianapolis Bride Expo
Sunday, April 28, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Embassy Suites Plainfield
6089 Clarks Creek Rd
Plainfield, IN 46168
*Stop by to see us at the Visit Hendricks County booth!

PWG  Spring  Bridal Show 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
502 East Event Centre
502 E Carmel Drive
Carmel, IN 46032

Indianapolis Bride Expo
Sunday, September 22, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Embassy Suites Noblesville
13700 Conference Center Drive S
Noblesville, IN 46060

PWG  Fall  Bridal Show 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Indianapolis Marriott Downtown
350 W. Maryland Street 
Indianapolis , IN 46225

Indianapolis Bride Expo
Sunday, October 27, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Nest Event Center
400 Byrd Way
Greenwood, IN 46143

PWG Columbus  Bridal Show 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Factory 12 Event Loft, 
1235 Jackson Street 
Columbus , IN 47201