Visit Hendricks County Staff Directory

Visit Hendricks County is unlike a typical convention and visitors bureau in that it is not a membership-based organization. This structure allows the staff to focus attention on destination marketing and welcomes participation by all businesses that enhance the visitor experience. 

Administration

Jaime Bohler Smith
Executive Director/CEO
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 5
Jaime@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Tracy Whetstone
Senior Manager of Partnerships
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 4
Tracy@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Karen Eddy
Office Manager
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 6
Karen@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Marketing & Sales

Sarah Ferguson
VP/Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 3
Sarah@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Josh Duke
Senior Manager of Content and Communications
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 7
Josh@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kim Fox
Tourism Marketing Manager
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 9
Kim@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Meghan Hazelgrove
Digital Content Coordinator
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 1
Meghan@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Stone Miller
Sales Manager
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 8
stone@visithendrickscounty.com