Visit Hendricks County Staff Directory

Visit Hendricks County is unlike a typical convention and visitors bureau in that it is not a membership-based organization. This structure allows the staff to focus attention on destination marketing and welcomes participation by all businesses that enhance the visitor experience. 

Administration

Jaime Bohler Smith
Executive Director
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 5
Jaime@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Tracy Whetstone
Community Outreach Manager
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 4
Tracy@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Karen Eddy
Office Manager
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 6
Karen@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Marketing

Sarah Ferguson
Director of Marketing
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 3
Sarah@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Josh Duke
Communications Manager
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 7
Josh@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kim Fox
Tourism Marketing Manager
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 9
Kim@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Meghan Hazelgrove
Visitor Services Coordinator
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 1
Meghan@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Sales

Becky Harris
Director of Sales
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 2
Becky@VisitHendricksCounty.com

Kara Harlan
Sales Manager
Phone: 317-718-8750 ext. 8
Kara@VisitHendricksCounty.com